Quote marks open

Bloxham Mill is a thriving business community. We’re a ‘hands on’, accessible landlord – always available to talk and support our clients. Our office space philosophy is flexibility, with terms starting from a minimum of three months and no complex binding leases.

Ray Avery,
Managing Director, Bloxham Mill

Quote marks close

Who else is here?

Today, 103 businesses work at Bloxham Mill Business Centre – either in residence or virtually. We’re a buoyant community where companies interact both professionally and personally. Become a Bloxham Mill client and discover for yourself that the opportunities are endless – whatever your business.

Bloxham Mill is an accessible landlord – always available to talk and support our clients.

Here is a typical selection of the types of companies/industry sectors located at Bloxham Mill Business Centre…

New commercial business units coming soon at Bloxham Mill!

The Copse@ Bloxham Mill – Now open for business!

8,000 square feet of hi-tech, luxurious, leased commercial offices

The Copse complements Bloxham Mill, and new residents will have access to our core services such as meeting rooms, telephony and Reg’s Café.

Built to high specification, the leased offices are modern, bright and airy, and enjoy views of the
surrounding green copse landscape.

Interested?

Read more ↓

For more information on The Copse@Bloxham Mill please call Ray Avery on 01295 722800 or email ray.avery@bloxhammill.com

​Find out more here...

Who’s who at Bloxham Mill?

Client  Type of Client  Website Address
4×4 Mediation Virtual www.4x4mediation.com
A M Research Ltd Virtual
Acorn Building Services Virtual
Active Discos Virtual www.activediscos.co.uk
AE Global Investment Solutions Ltd Internal Client
Amor Removals Ltd Internal Client www.amorremovals.co.uk
Atomo Ltd T/A Atomo Diagnostics Virtual www.atomodiagnostics.com
Avatar Recruitment Consultancy Virtual www.avatarrecruit.co.uk
BEP Systems Virtual www.bepsystems.com
Berkshire Dem Care Virtual www.berkshiredemcare.uk
Big Training & Development Ltd Virtual www.thinkbigtraining.com
Black Swan Generators Ltd Virtual
Bonce PR Ltd Virtual
Bryn Williams Internal Client www.wipc.co.uk
C N Controls Ltd Virtual www.cncontrols.co.uk
Carpet Runners Virtual www.carpetrunners.co.uk
Cellet Travel Services Limited Internal Client www.cellet.co.uk
Complete Environment Ltd Internal Client www.completeenvironmentalservices.co.uk
Corporate Translations Inc. Internal Client www.corptransinc.com
CRM UK.Com Internal Client www.crm-uk.com
CS Wealth Internal Client www.cswealth.co.uk
Cura Energy Ltd Internal Client www.curaenergy.co.uk
Cyance Ltd Internal Client www.cyance.com
Cycling Brands Ltd T/A Shutt Velo Rapide Virtual
Daeda Consulting Ltd Internal Client www.daedaconsulting.co.uk
Dandelion Antiques Ltd Internal Client www.dandelionantiques.co.uk
David Stewart Associates Internal Client www.djsa.co.uk
Digitec Systems Ltd Virtual
Dina Campanaro Beauty Therapist Internal Client
Distinct EA Ltd Internal Client www.distinctestateagents.co.uk
Dixon Handley Marketing Virtual
Donovan Training Associates Ltd Internal Client www.donovantrainingassociates.co.uk
Ecopare Ltd Internal Client www.ecopare.energy
EJ CRM Ltd Internal Client
Emma Bushell Internal Client
Ethos Technology Ltd Internal Client www.ethostec.net
Fellowship for British Hairdressing Internal Client www.fellowshiphair.com
Forward Structural Consultants Ltd Internal Client www.forwardstructural.co.uk
Fountains Forestry UK Ltd Internal Client www.fountainsforestry.co.uk
Goodweave UK Virtual www.goodweave.org
Guille Carlton Solutions Ltd Internal Client
How to Franchise My Business Virtual www.how2franchise.co.uk
iBrandiQ Ltd Virtual www.ibrandiq.com
Integrate HR Virtual www.integratehr.com
Jemmett Software Development Ltd Internal Client
Konica Minolta Business Solutions (UK) Ltd Internal Client www.konicaminolta.co.uk
L S Sales (Farnam) Ltd Virtual www.lesliesutcliffe.com
LCMB Building Performance Ltd Internal Client www.lcmb.co.uk
Lifecarers Internal Client www.lifecarers.co.uk
Littlemore Ltd Virtual
Master Mailer Holdings PLC Virtual
Mercad Limited Internal Client
MirrorSphere Internal Client www.mirrorsphere.com
MNGP Food Technology Ltd Internal Client www.mngp.co.uk
Morning Star Legal Services Ltd Internal Client
MWA Arboriculture Ltd Virtual www.mwaarboriculture.co.uk
New Tradition Ltd Virtual www.newtradition.co.uk
Newman Event Services Ltd Internal Client www.newmanevents.co.uk
Nurses Friend Internal Client www.nursesfriend.com
Payrolls Direct Internal Client www.payrollsdirect.com/jm
Permanent Shuttering Systems Ltd Virtual www.shutteringsystems.com
Pet Sounds Virtual
Photon Lines Ltd Internal Client www.photonlines.co.uk
Primagraphics Limited Internal Client www.curtisswrightds.com
Princess Patisserie Virtual www.princesspatisserie.co.uk
PW Property Services Ltd Virtual www.pwproperties.co.uk
RDS Confidential Shredding Virtual www.rdsconfidentialshreddingltd.co.uk
Red Lion Controls B.V. Internal Client
Redkite CRM Ltd Internal Client
Rev PR Ltd Internal Client www.revpr.co.uk
Robin Lines Associates Virtual www.robinlines.com
Running Your Site Ltd Internal Client
RWS Translations Ltd Internal Client www.corptransinc.com
Sales Achiever Virtual www.salesachiever.com
Saltway Investors Ltd Virtual
Selective Leasing Ltd Virtual www.selectiveleasing.co.uk
Serco Ltd Internal Client www.serco.com
Servest Security Services Virtual www.servest.co.uk/services/security
Shared Beauty Secrets Ltd Internal Client www.sharedbeautysecrets.com
Silverstring Ltd Internal Client www.silverstring.com
Sitekit Ltd Internal Client www.sitekit.net
Small World Systems Ltd Virtual www.smallworldsystems.co.uk
Spencer Cars Ltd Internal Client www.spencercars.co.uk
Sphere Recruitment Ltd Internal Client
Tandberg Data Virtual www.tandbergdata.com
Thai Chaba – Traditional Massage Therapy Internal Client www.thaichabatherapies.co.uk
The Bin Company Virtual www.thebincompany.com
The Cooks Putting Studio Internal Client
Thinking Buildings Ltd Internal Client www.thinking-buildings.co.uk
Tranquility Aerospace Ltd Virtual
Transcendo Limited Internal Client www.transcendo.co.uk
Triumph Fitness Ltd Internal Client www.triumphfitness.co.uk
Umio Limited Internal Client www.umio-health.com
Vado Associates Ltd Virtual
Varsity Blinds Ltd Virtual
Yellow Spider Ltd / Miss Louise Brooker Virtual www.yellowspider.uk.com
Your Events Team Internal Client www.youreventsteam.co.uk

 

Benefits to you

  • Flexible office space
  • Ample, free parking
  • Broadband/Wi-Fi /Telecoms
  • Front-of-house reception
  • On-site IT support
  • Be part of a business community

Want us to call you?

Name (required)

Email (required)

Phone

  • About Bloxham Mill

    Bloxham Mill Business Centre is a privately owned enterprise that for over a decade has been serving the Small Medium Enterprise (SME) community of North Oxfordshire and acting as a central satellite location for many national businesses.
    Find Out More

  • Contact Details


    Barford Road, Bloxham
    Banbury
    Oxfordshire
    OX15 4FF
    ray.avery@bloxhammill.com

    01295 722800

  • Member

    BCA
  • Copyright © Bloxham Mill Business Centre 2013 - 2019

    Website by Fresh-Webs ~ Videos by Fresh-FX

    Bloxham Mill Business Centre – Copyright 2013

    This website does use Cookies. You can also read our Privacy Policy.