Quote marks open

Bloxham Mill is a thriving business community. We’re a ‘hands on’, accessible landlord – always available to talk and support our clients. Our office space philosophy is flexibility, with terms starting from a minimum of three months and no complex binding leases.

Ray Avery,
Managing Director, Bloxham Mill

Quote marks close

Who else is here?

Today, 103 businesses work at Bloxham Mill Business Centre – either in residence or virtually. We’re a buoyant community where companies interact both professionally and personally. Become a Bloxham Mill client and discover for yourself that the opportunities are endless – whatever your business.

Bloxham Mill is an accessible landlord – always available to talk and support our clients.

Here is a typical selection of the types of companies/industry sectors located at Bloxham Mill Business Centre…

New commercial business units coming soon at Bloxham Mill!

The Copse@ Bloxham Mill – Now open for business!

8,000 square feet of hi-tech, luxurious, leased commercial offices

The Copse complements Bloxham Mill, and new residents will have access to our core services such as meeting rooms, telephony and Reg’s Café.

Built to high specification, the leased offices are modern, bright and airy, and enjoy views of the
surrounding green copse landscape.

Interested?

Read more ↓

For more information on The Copse@Bloxham Mill please call Ray Avery on 01295 722800 or email ray.avery@bloxhammill.com

​Find out more here...

Who’s who at Bloxham Mill?

Client Type of Client Website Address
4×4 MediationVirtualwww.4x4mediation.com
A M Research LtdVirtual 
Acorn Building ServicesVirtual 
Active DiscosVirtualwww.activediscos.co.uk
AE Global Investment Solutions LtdInternal Client 
Amor Removals LtdInternal Clientwww.amorremovals.co.uk
Atomo Ltd T/A Atomo DiagnosticsVirtualwww.atomodiagnostics.com
Avatar Recruitment ConsultancyVirtualwww.avatarrecruit.co.uk
BEP SystemsVirtualwww.bepsystems.com
Berkshire Dem CareVirtualwww.berkshiredemcare.uk
Big Training & Development LtdVirtualwww.thinkbigtraining.com
Black Swan Generators LtdVirtual 
Bonce PR LtdVirtual 
Bryn WilliamsInternal Clientwww.wipc.co.uk
C N Controls LtdVirtualwww.cncontrols.co.uk
Carpet RunnersVirtualwww.carpetrunners.co.uk
Cellet Travel Services LimitedInternal Clientwww.cellet.co.uk
Complete Environment LtdInternal Clientwww.completeenvironmentalservices.co.uk
Corporate Translations Inc.Internal Clientwww.corptransinc.com
CRM UK.ComInternal Clientwww.crm-uk.com
CS WealthInternal Clientwww.cswealth.co.uk
Cura Energy LtdInternal Clientwww.curaenergy.co.uk
Cyance LtdInternal Clientwww.cyance.com
Cycling Brands Ltd T/A Shutt Velo RapideVirtual 
Daeda Consulting LtdInternal Clientwww.daedaconsulting.co.uk
Dandelion Antiques LtdInternal Clientwww.dandelionantiques.co.uk
David Stewart AssociatesInternal Clientwww.djsa.co.uk
Digitec Systems LtdVirtual 
Dina Campanaro Beauty TherapistInternal Client 
Distinct EA LtdInternal Clientwww.distinctestateagents.co.uk
Dixon Handley MarketingVirtual 
Donovan Training Associates LtdInternal Clientwww.donovantrainingassociates.co.uk
Ecopare LtdInternal Clientwww.ecopare.energy
EJ CRM LtdInternal Client 
Emma BushellInternal Client 
Ethos Technology LtdInternal Clientwww.ethostec.net
Fellowship for British HairdressingInternal Clientwww.fellowshiphair.com
Forward Structural Consultants LtdInternal Clientwww.forwardstructural.co.uk
Fountains Forestry UK LtdInternal Clientwww.fountainsforestry.co.uk
Goodweave UKVirtualwww.goodweave.org
Guille Carlton Solutions LtdInternal Client 
How to Franchise My BusinessVirtualwww.how2franchise.co.uk
iBrandiQ LtdVirtualwww.ibrandiq.com
Integrate HRVirtualwww.integratehr.com
Jemmett Software Development LtdInternal Client 
Konica Minolta Business Solutions (UK) LtdInternal Clientwww.konicaminolta.co.uk
L S Sales (Farnam) LtdVirtualwww.lesliesutcliffe.com
LCMB Building Performance LtdInternal Clientwww.lcmb.co.uk
LifecarersInternal Clientwww.lifecarers.co.uk
Littlemore LtdVirtual 
Master Mailer Holdings PLCVirtual 
Mercad LimitedInternal Client 
MirrorSphereInternal Clientwww.mirrorsphere.com
MNGP Food Technology LtdInternal Clientwww.mngp.co.uk
Morning Star Legal Services LtdInternal Client 
MWA Arboriculture LtdVirtualwww.mwaarboriculture.co.uk
New Tradition LtdVirtualwww.newtradition.co.uk
Newman Event Services LtdInternal Clientwww.newmanevents.co.uk
Nurses FriendInternal Clientwww.nursesfriend.com
Payrolls DirectInternal Clientwww.payrollsdirect.com/jm
Permanent Shuttering Systems LtdVirtualwww.shutteringsystems.com
Pet SoundsVirtual 
Photon Lines LtdInternal Clientwww.photonlines.co.uk
Primagraphics LimitedInternal Clientwww.curtisswrightds.com
Princess PatisserieVirtualwww.princesspatisserie.co.uk
PW Property Services LtdVirtualwww.pwproperties.co.uk
RDS Confidential ShreddingVirtualwww.rdsconfidentialshreddingltd.co.uk
Red Lion Controls B.V.Internal Client 
Redkite CRM LtdInternal Client 
Rev PR LtdInternal Clientwww.revpr.co.uk
Robin Lines AssociatesVirtualwww.robinlines.com
Running Your Site LtdInternal Client 
RWS Translations LtdInternal Clientwww.corptransinc.com
Sales AchieverVirtualwww.salesachiever.com
Saltway Investors LtdVirtual 
Selective Leasing LtdVirtualwww.selectiveleasing.co.uk
Serco LtdInternal Clientwww.serco.com
Servest Security ServicesVirtualwww.servest.co.uk/services/security
Shared Beauty Secrets LtdInternal Clientwww.sharedbeautysecrets.com
Silverstring LtdInternal Clientwww.silverstring.com
Sitekit LtdInternal Clientwww.sitekit.net
Small World Systems LtdVirtualwww.smallworldsystems.co.uk
Spencer Cars LtdInternal Clientwww.spencercars.co.uk
Sphere Recruitment LtdInternal Client 
Tandberg DataVirtualwww.tandbergdata.com
Thai Chaba – Traditional Massage TherapyInternal Clientwww.thaichabatherapies.co.uk
The Bin CompanyVirtualwww.thebincompany.com
The Cooks Putting StudioInternal Client 
Thinking Buildings LtdInternal Clientwww.thinking-buildings.co.uk
Tranquility Aerospace LtdVirtual 
Transcendo LimitedInternal Clientwww.transcendo.co.uk
Triumph Fitness LtdInternal Clientwww.triumphfitness.co.uk
Umio LimitedInternal Clientwww.umio-health.com
Vado Associates LtdVirtual 
Varsity Blinds LtdVirtual 
Yellow Spider Ltd / Miss Louise BrookerVirtualwww.yellowspider.uk.com
Your Events TeamInternal Clientwww.youreventsteam.co.uk

 

Benefits to you

  • Flexible office space
  • Ample, free parking
  • Broadband/Wi-Fi /Telecoms
  • Front-of-house reception
  • On-site IT support
  • Be part of a business community

Want us to call you?

Name (required)

Email (required)

Phone

  • About Bloxham Mill

    Bloxham Mill Business Centre is a privately owned enterprise that for over a decade has been serving the Small Medium Enterprise (SME) community of North Oxfordshire and acting as a central satellite location for many national businesses.
    Find Out More

  • Contact Details


    Barford Road, Bloxham
    Banbury
    Oxfordshire
    OX15 4FF
    ray.avery@bloxhammill.com

    01295 722800

  • Member

    BCA
  • Copyright © Bloxham Mill Business Centre 2013 - 2019

    Website by PepperedMoth

    Bloxham Mill Business Centre – Copyright 2013

    This website does use Cookies. You can also read our Privacy Policy.

    cheap jordan 11 Cheap Air Jordan 11 Retro Wholesale Jordan 11 unfpa-jordan.org cheap jordan 11 cheap jordan 11 legend blue Discount jordan 11 bestkopi.com