Quote marks open

Bloxham Mill is a thriving business community. We’re a ‘hands on’, accessible landlord – always available to talk and support our clients. Our office space philosophy is flexibility, with terms starting from a minimum of three months and no complex binding leases.

Ray Avery,
Managing Director, Bloxham Mill

Quote marks close

Who else is here?

Today, 103 businesses work at Bloxham Mill Business Centre – either in residence or virtually. We’re a buoyant community where companies interact both professionally and personally. Become a Bloxham Mill client and discover for yourself that the opportunities are endless – whatever your business.

Bloxham Mill is an accessible landlord – always available to talk and support our clients.

Here is a typical selection of the types of companies/industry sectors located at Bloxham Mill Business Centre…

Who’s who at Bloxham Mill?

Client Type of Client Website Address
4×4 MediationVirtualwww.4x4mediation.com
Acorn Building ServicesVirtual 
AE Global Investment Solutions LtdInternal Client 
Atomo Ltd T/A Atomo DiagnosticsVirtualwww.atomodiagnostics.com
Avatar Recruitment ConsultancyVirtualwww.avatarrecruit.co.uk
BEP SystemsVirtualwww.bepsystems.com
Big Training & Development LtdVirtualwww.thinkbigtraining.com
Black Swan Generators LtdVirtual 
Bonce PR LtdVirtual 
Bryn WilliamsInternal Clientwww.wipc.co.uk
C N Controls LtdVirtualwww.cncontrols.co.uk
Carpet RunnersVirtualwww.carpetrunners.co.uk
Cellet Travel Services LimitedInternal Clientwww.cellet.co.uk
Complete Environment LtdInternal Clientwww.completeenvironmentalservices.co.uk
Corporate Translations Inc.Internal Clientwww.corptransinc.com
CRM UK.ComInternal Clientwww.crm-uk.com
CS WealthInternal Clientwww.cswealth.co.uk
Cycling Brands Ltd T/A Shutt Velo RapideVirtual 
Daeda Consulting LtdInternal Clientwww.daedaconsulting.co.uk
Dandelion Antiques LtdInternal Clientwww.dandelionantiques.co.uk
Digitec Systems LtdVirtual 
Dina Campanaro Beauty TherapistInternal Client 
Distinct EA LtdInternal Clientwww.distinctestateagents.co.uk
Donovan Training Associates LtdInternal Clientwww.donovantrainingassociates.co.uk
EJ CRM LtdInternal Client 
Emma BushellInternal Client 
EMZ Hairdressing ServicesInternal Clientwww.emzhair.co.uk
Ethos Technology LtdInternal Clientwww.ethostec.net
Fellowship for British HairdressingInternal Clientwww.fellowshiphair.com
Forward Structural Consultants LtdInternal Clientwww.forwardstructural.co.uk
Goodweave UKVirtualwww.goodweave.org
Guille Carlton Solutions LtdInternal Client 
How to Franchise My BusinessVirtualwww.how2franchise.co.uk
iBrandiQ LtdVirtualwww.ibrandiq.com
Jemmett Software Development LtdInternal Client 
L S Sales (Farnam) LtdVirtualwww.lesliesutcliffe.com
LCMB Building Performance LtdInternal Clientwww.lcmb.co.uk
Littlemore LtdVirtual 
Master Mailer Holdings PLCVirtual 
Mercad LimitedInternal Client 
MirrorSphereInternal Clientwww.mirrorsphere.com
MNGP Food Technology LtdInternal Clientwww.mngp.co.uk
MWA Arboriculture LtdVirtualwww.mwaarboriculture.co.uk
New Tradition LtdVirtualwww.newtradition.co.uk
Newman Event Services LtdInternal Clientwww.newmanevents.co.uk
Permanent Shuttering Systems LtdVirtualwww.shutteringsystems.com
Pet SoundsVirtual 
Photon Lines LtdInternal Clientwww.photonlines.co.uk
Primagraphics LimitedInternal Clientwww.curtisswrightds.com
PW Property Services LtdVirtualwww.pwproperties.co.uk
RDS Confidential ShreddingVirtualwww.rdsconfidentialshreddingltd.co.uk
Redkite CRM LtdInternal Client 
Robin Lines AssociatesVirtualwww.robinlines.com
RWS Translations LtdInternal Clientwww.corptransinc.com
Sales AchieverVirtualwww.salesachiever.com
Saltway Investors LtdVirtual 
Selective Leasing LtdVirtualwww.selectiveleasing.co.uk
Serco LtdInternal Clientwww.serco.com
Silverstring LtdInternal Clientwww.silverstring.com
Sitekit LtdInternal Clientwww.sitekit.net
Small World Systems LtdVirtualwww.smallworldsystems.co.uk
Sphere Recruitment LtdInternal Client 
Tandberg DataVirtualwww.tandbergdata.com
Thinking Buildings LtdInternal Clientwww.thinking-buildings.co.uk
Tranquility Aerospace LtdVirtual 
Triumph Fitness LtdInternal Clientwww.triumphfitness.co.uk
Umio LimitedInternal Clientwww.umio-health.com
Vado Associates LtdVirtual 
Varsity Blinds LtdVirtual 
Yellow Spider Ltd / Miss Louise BrookerVirtualwww.yellowspider.uk.com

 

Benefits to you

  • Flexible office space
  • Ample, free parking
  • Broadband/Wi-Fi /Telecoms
  • Front-of-house reception
  • On-site IT support
  • Be part of a business community
  • About Bloxham Mill

    Bloxham Mill Business Centre is a privately owned enterprise that for over a decade has been serving the Small Medium Enterprise (SME) community of North Oxfordshire and acting as a central satellite location for many national businesses.
    Find Out More

  • Contact Details

    Bloxham Mill Business Centre
    Barford Road, Bloxham
    Banbury
    Oxfordshire
    OX15 4FF
    reception@bloxhammill.com

    01295 722800

  • Member

    BCA
  • Copyright © Bloxham Mill Business Centre 2013 - 2020

    Website by PepperedMoth

    Bloxham Mill Business Centre – Copyright 2013

    This website does use Cookies. You can also read our Privacy Policy.